TAPOVAN SANSKAR PITH Inspired by Shri Chandrashekharvijayji Mahraj Saheb

You Are Here : HomeCommittee Members

Committee Members

Shri Lalitbhai Dhami: A well-known person holding the post of Chancellor is the main pillar of this institution. He is a loyal and fully dedicated disciple of Gurudev and handles all the executive and administrative levels of work with single devotion. He takes keen interest and initiative to materialize the dream of Pujya Gurudev with unflinching zeal and devotion He is totally devoted to Gurudev and often takes visits of foreign countries to spread the fragrance of Jain philosophy in each nook and corner of the world. Needless to say, he is having the skills of good management and administration. He is having the talents of singing and playing musical instruments and also holding the position of a Chief to conduct the activities of ‘Sabarmati Sangeet Mandal.’ Being trustworthy and honest he is called by the name “Hanuman of Gurudev” by others. In fact, words are not enough to describe his glories.


Shri Rajubhai Shah, Managing Trustee: He is a retired bank officer and move shoulder to shoulder with Lalitbhai. He is fully devoted for the institution and posseses management skill India. He burns midnight oil to work arduously for the betterment of institution. Occasionally he takes visit of foreign countries to propagate the Jain philosophy and also inspires the people to give open-handed offer of help for the expansion of this institution.He is fully dedicated and practices what he preaches.


Shri Ajaybhai Shah
Shri Suryakantbhai Mehta
Shri Yogeshbhai M Shah
Shri Amitbhai Shah
Shri Prakashbhai Shah
Shri Ushakantbhai Shah


Shri Himanshubhai Shah
Shri Anantbhai Dhami